A role model Steemian - @samiwhyte A Character to emulate

in #rolemodel7 years ago

This is a great contest but I post today not as a contest but as an opportunity to express myself about one person I actually admire on steemit, though am quite occupied with school and work but I have not been able to ignore the mentorship of @samiwhyte on steemit. I want to really thank @anomadsoul for his act of kindness which he has been giving in this community and also that @blocktrades for the delegations which has made this contest possible.

DQmPneeN99CBfyMsBmveqP3qxALN3gLM1H1gLU2npeu6qL2.png

Talking about a role model steemian, a perfect example is @samiwhyte, I nominate him for the delegation, he being the great motivation why am on steemit today and his encouragements in him upvoting my posts, he has people at heart, he is a die hard steemit promoter, I really don't know how he does it but it's as though steemit is his full time job.

Anytime you meet him he's always talking steemit, he's always encouraging me to try and do my post no matter my busy schedule, that's why I had to create this time to do this post because that's what I know I can do now to help @samiwhyte have more support to help more people and also increase the quality of his upvotes to mostly encourage and motivate newbies like me, I don't have so much to say but the one I call my steemit man, is a perfection of what anyone would call a role model steemian.

He has never left any of us behind, he is there always even at nights when I call him during sleep hours he still answers and attends to my questions, I don't think any other person here can do that for me as he does. Please I believe that you will be helping me and the #credo community and many other steemians and especially newbies if @samiwhyte gets this delegation. He is not selfish or sentimental, he does what is right, he @samiwhyte has really set the pace for others to follow.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50