Role Model Steemian: Supporting quality content

in #rolemodel6 years ago

Hello everybody, for those who still do not know me I am @gvand , I have 25 years and discovered steemit almost 5 months ago I still consider myself new, I think I have had some success due to hard work and the decision I take to give up my work only to dedicate to Steemit and to the world of the Cryptocurries, of this last little by little I am learning.

Hola a todos , para los que todavía no me conocen soy @gvand tengo 25 años.... descubrí steemit hace casi 5 meses por lo que aun me considero nueva, pienso que he tenido algo de éxito debido al trabajo duro y a la decisión que tome de renunciar a mi trabajo solo para dedicarme a steemit y al mundo de las cryptomonedas, de este último  poco a poco voy aprendiendo.  

The truth I do not know if I am a role model steemian because the concept could be relative, But I think if I meet the features on the list, so I would like to highlight the way I've worked for almost 5 months , a time when I consider that I have given the best to offer, every day I strive more to learn, help and above all to thank.

La verdad no sé si soy una modelo a seguir steemian pues el concepto podría ser relativo, pero de que ¿cumplo con la lista de características? pues considero que sí, por lo que me gustaría destacar la forma en que he trabajado durante estos casi 5 meses, un tiempo en el que considero que he dado lo mejor que tengo para ofrecer, cada día me esfuerzo más por aprender, ayudar y sobre todo a agradecer.  

This last month has been crucial in my learning, because throughout this time I have made friends, I have known great people, I feel that I have really changed someone's life... I am Venezuelan and many know by the crisis that passes my country, So every new friend I talking about this incredible platform, its rules, the community and above all things I warn you to make original and quality content .

Este último mes ha sido crucial en mi aprendizaje, pues a lo largo de este tiempo he hecho amigos, he conocido personas grandiosas, siento que de verdad le he cambiado la vida a alguien… Soy venezolana y muchos saben por la crisis que pasa mi país, por eso a cada nuevo amigo que conozco le hablo sobre esta increíble plataforma, sobre sus reglas, la comunidad y por sobre todas las cosas les advierto de hacer contenido original y de calidad.   

 The content that I dedicate mainly to do is about art, I am a lover of this topic but I also like poetry and stories, so sometimes if a story of rookie occurs to me because it comes afloat, always trying to use my own illustrations and Images.

El contenido al que me dedico principalmente a hacer trata sobre arte, soy amante de este tema pero también me gusta la poesía y las historias, así que en ocasiones si una historia de novata se me ocurre pues sale a flote, siempre tratando de utilizar mis propias ilustraciones e imágenes.    

Posting, comment and vote are the basic principles for success in this community... but for me there are 2 additional principles "socialize and help", I like to immerse myself in the publications of other users, especially when it comes to art, poetry and stories, But I also like photography, that's what I usually do to cure with my cents.

Publicar, comentar y votar  son los principios básicos para el éxito en esta comunidad… pero para mí hay 2 principios adicionales “socializar y ayudar”, me gusta sumergirme en las publicaciones de otros usuarios, sobre todo cuando se trata de arte, poesía e historias, sin embargo también me gusta la fotografía, eso es lo que generalmente me encargo de curar con mis centavitos.  

I have always focused on trying to support those who really make good content within the communities I belong to, and as a thank you to my followers I try to help them as far as I can, although many times I feel that I can not do much with my vote I try to distribute it with the highest efficiency, so I seldom use the autovote (my miserable cents).

Siempre me he enfocado a tratar de apoyar a quienes de verdad hacen buen contenido dentro de las comunidades a las que pertenezco, y como agradecimiento a mis seguidores trato de ayudarles hasta donde puedo, aunque muchas veces siento que no puedo hacer mucho con mi poder de voto trato de distribuirlo con la mayor eficiencia, por lo que pocas veces utilizo el autovoto (mis miserables centavitos).  

Appreciating my followers and the people who support my content is also an important part of my work in steemit, usually I vote the comments (depends on the comment goes the percentage of pennies), also if I like the comment I pass through the blog That person and if I find great content  I vote and comment.

  Apreciar a mis seguidores y a las personas que apoyan mi contenido también es parte importante de mi trabajo en steemit, generalmente suelo votar los comentarios (depende del comentario va el porcentaje de centavitos), además si me gusta el comentario me paso por el blog de esa persona y si encuentro contenido genial voto y comento.     

I belong to 8 servers in discord, among them there are 2 main communities; The Spanish speaking community with the support of @cervantes and a community dedicated to the theme of art and promoted by @kommienezuspadt  who I also thank greatly for the support he has had with us on the Tryalbycomics server.

 Pertenezco a 8 servidores en discord, entre ellos hay 2 comunidades principales; la comunidad de habla hispana con el apoyo de @cervantes y una comunidad dedicada al tema de arte y promovida por @kommienezuspadt a quien también le agradezco enormemente por el apoyo que ha tenido con nosotros en el servidor de Tryalbycomics.

Having collected 60 SBD I am awaiting approval for my first SP delegation and being able to continue to support both my Spanish speaking community and those who make art, these would be my main goals without discarding the good content I find in The way.    

  Habiendo recolectado 60 sbd estoy esperando la aprobación para  mi primera delegación de SP y poder seguir apoyando tanto a mi comunidad de habla hispana como a aquellos que hacen arte, estos serían mis objetivos principales sin descartar el buen contenido que encuentre en el camino.  

 

I want to thank  @anomadsoul   for this incredible opportunity... In addition I invite you to participate in this contest where the prize will be the delegation of 500SP, to know more I invite you to visit the following link  Role Model Steemian

Sort:  

I think you have stated a good case to win that contest! I saw his post on it but I didn't actually read it (I guess that shows I'm not a role model steemian lol) Good luck!

¡Qué bien,Génesis! Amo como escribes, y ese entusiasmo que plasmas en cada publicación. Un abrazo, sigamos creciendo ;-)

Muchas gracias :)

I love the wonderful publication thank you for the smooth content

I'd rather attempt to do something great and fail than to attempt to do nothing and succeed.

Gran trabajo y compromiso. Mucho éxito =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51