You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Role Model Steemian Contest

in #rolemodel6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for this amazing post! I am truly glad to have such amazing people following my work and supporting me in my efforts to support others! Thank you again for considering me for this awesome prize! Did you submit your link for this post in the original contest?

Sort:  

Yes, I did submit this link on the original post before the deadline on a separate thread than the one y'all had going. I really am thankful for you buddy and I know many others are as well. You may not realize the impact you have had on so many newbies... but it's pretty significant imho.

I do consider you a friend and I am happy to make a post if it increased your odds any! I really hope that you get more ability to keep doing what you are and have been doing! I just feel like people like you on the platform deserve a little boost from those that Can and Do encourage what you were inclined to do naturally! I am just glad I found out in time and could help the cause.

Image Source

Thank you for all your support since we have met.. and I KNOW I wouldn't be were I am here on Steemit if it wasn't for your help and influence! God Bless & Keep You My Friend!

You are awesome, man! I consider you my friend as well, and I am glad that I helped encourage you so much!

I am sure you feel like a chicken with your head cut off! hahaha That is very humbling to hear and I am happy our paths crossed no matter the outcome here. You don't have to upvote this comment. I hate when I can't upvote comments because of my voting power. My goal is to get enough SP to get a slider soon! Thanks for everything Inspector! Keep us posted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50