A Role Model Steemian CONTEST!! - Geechi Dan for Delegation :)

in #rolemodel6 years ago


I've been here since June 2017, and it's been quite a journey. I'm proud to submit this for the "Role Model Steemian" Contest. I hope you guys vote for me for the delegation. I would like to think of myself as one of the leasers within the Stemmit community, especially when it comes to hip hop. My desire for wanting everyone around me to succeed is strong and I really believe that with continuous support of each other, we will all be looking back a few years from now in a pleasant mood from out journey. Shouts out to @anomadsoul for the contest.

Check his original submission link here. https://steemit.com/rolemodel/@anomadsoul/contest-a-role-model-steemian-2-000-steem-power-delegation-as-prize


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh for sure, you know you have my vote friend!

That's LOVE!! :)

That's the mentality we gotta keep guys, we're building up this platform as a community and as the early members, we can make it anything we want. So get to work guys, let's build on this awesome opportunity TOGETHER. And I like that you are ready to take that responsibility on you and will hopefully MAKE something out of it. Thumbs up man 👍

Oh come on..brag away!!! Look what you created, I browse #thecut tag on Steemit everyday & it has multiplied & grown so much!! Be proud of that. I hope you win my friend thank you for all you do here x A nomad soul, as in a traveler. i think that's what his name means anyway. #pumagang #the cut

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49