ROLE MODEL

in #rolemodel7 years ago

The-Seven-Traits-of-a-Role-Mode.jpg

Thanks for the opportunity @anomadsoul you're a real role model to me. I was introduced to steemit by @tudors and I joined 27 days ago and it has been really awesome and I actually have some role models here myself, they are: @anomadsoul @tudors @czechglobalhosts @ejemai and @v4vapid .

I can see now that steemit is not for the sole reason of making money. This community surprisingly brought out the hidden talent of writing; writing poems, articles I never knew I had. After I realized this, I thought it could work for my friends too, so I decided to introduce them to steemit so they could also discover their hidden talents too.
wp_ss_20180118_0001.png

And I didn't stop there I have also made a promise to myself to start hosting contests once I reach the reputation of 52. I'll be hosting contests once a week or once in 2 weeks and I'll do giveaways once in a month. And I hope that before the end of maybe July 2018, someone would post about me calling me his/her role model.

images (1).png

THANKS FOR READING.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87