A ROLE MODEL STEEMIAN

in #rolemodel7 years ago (edited)

20180117_193654.png
I want to use this medium to thank @anomadsoul for this great opportunity, i have been hearing about your genorosity and it's really nice experiencing it first hand, you are indeed a role model to me and many newbies here on steemit.
My name is chukwunalu, i joined steemit sometime in december 2017, started as a novice not knowing my left from right but since then i have been puting constant effort in getting better and better day by day.
PicsArt_1494008822072.jpg
I am a member of @steemit-uyo community, i was introduced by a good friend.
I have tried in my own little way in the spreading of steemit in my community, me and some of my friends i.e @tudors, @mrselfmade, @annyvery1 to mention but a few have started a steemoff group @kobolo which is still an upcoming project but in no-time the impact will be felt. Our main aim is to help in the spreading of the good news called "steemit" thereby introducing newbies to this lovely community and also improve our local community and as the grace increases improve the world as a whole.
20180117_192358.png
I make sure i post quality contents that are both original and also impactful to my readers. Images and quotes that were not generated by me are accurately cited. I always reply to the comments of my readers in order to get feed back from them, i make sure i comment more than 50 times a day on other peoples post sharing my opinion on the subject matter with the author and fellow readers. I also make sure that i like any article or post viewed by me.
Winning this delegation will be very helpful in the expansion of the project of my team @kabolo in order to actualize our mission to help our community.

Image source @anomadsoul

Sort:  

Please tell us more about your group Kabolo.

It is a new start up that was founded by a group of volunteers. We created it to give back to our community (offline and online) and introduce as much people as we can to steemit. The other founders are @tudors @annyvery1 @lucentbritex and @udembahenry. So far we have registered 20 people.

https://steemit.com/rolemodel/@kabolo/a-role-model

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28