Dreamgirl ', the title role is elusive

in #role6 years ago

Dreamgirl ', the title role is elusive
Actor opposite actress Bappi is acting. Shooting of the movie Ispahani Arif Jahan's 'Nayak' started in January this year.

Photo shooting is not yet fully completed. It's a new news.
Ispahani Arif Jahan's new picture of 'Dreamgirl' 'And the role of this film will be played in the role of Anarcha. However, the hero of the film 'Nayak' is Bappi, but it is not known who is or who is the protagonist against the adhista in this movie. The creator has called it a surprise.

Producer MN Ispahani said in his own social handles, before the release of the protagonist's picture, the heroine of the debate is an elite! Now the next movie of 'Ispahani Arif Jahan' is being adapted by Dream Girl, 'Dreamgirl'! There will be many more surprises.

Expressing excitement, Abhara said, the moments of working on the hero photo are a great experience. It will be positive for my career.

I am expressing gratitude for the selection of the main characters in the movie 'Dreamgirl', with the producers concerned. I'm happy to think that I will work with my dream team.

Sort:  

I'm happy to think that I will work with my dream team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64