Different methods to research cryptocurrencies, exploit patterns and get potential high ROI's

in #roi7 years ago (edited)

Dear friends,

At this moment in time I am working on an E-book on how to use different methods to research cryptocurrencies, exploit patterns and get potential high ROI's . I have worked out a small draft of an outline and content section, you can find it on the end of this page. The content section is for you to get a glimpse of some of my knowledge about what I could know about how to exploit patterns within the cryptocurrency markets. The outline and content section is not in any way complete. I am not finishing the content on this page. I am working on the Ebook at home. The Ebook can be utilized for beginners, novice and advanced thinkers in the cryptocurrency investors world.

If you guys want to follow me for updates. Feel free to follow me on steemit.

I am a student in philosophy. Normally I write about big futuristic topics. But I also like creating manuals and handbooks on how to's...

My goal is to give my view on how to exploit patterns in cryptocurrencies. I want to showcase many methods. I am in the cryptocurrency investors world for 6 weeks now. I am still absorbing lots of knowledge that I want to synthesize into how to's or step by step instructions. I am also classifying the best information on how to make the most profits, and I will do my best to add some figures, stats, data, facts,evidence and logic into the calculations and inductions.

I will do my best to give the greatest value in the ebook. I am actually using myself as an inspiration foremost, because I have been searching, and searching for someone to write this ebook, but can't find them, so I will be the first to start one.

If you want to preorder an e-book you could, but I still need to figure the right price. Follow me on steemit to get updates on when I am about to release my e-book

Feel free to give me any suggestions or tips to upgrade my understanding more about exploiting more profitable patterns. Criticism, skepticism and more are all welcome. Let us engage in a conversation.

Greetings,

Arsjaad Poese

The content draft

  1. Study mining
    1.1 How to detect a good coin to mine
    1.2 How to know where you can find profitable mines.
  2. Research Highest ROI
    3.1 How to find biggest week losses and Biggest day losses, and exploit dips.
    3.2 How to find Pump and dump coins. Buy low, sell high on exchanges.
    3.3. How to find a Pump and dump Group
    3.3 How to find future announcement or events that affects Price either negative or positive and how to prepare for it.
    3.4 How to find coin Swaps, and profit from them.
    3.5 How to find new coins and profit from them.
    3.6 How to make the best of cheap coins
    3.7 How to understand ICO's advantage
    3.8 How to detect undervalued tokens or currency
    3.9 How to find great mining opportunities
    3.10 How to be vigilant and alert on Markets going down, and Markets going up. How to defend against big losses
    3.11 How to study Altcoins: Website Quality correlation. Team examination. Long Term Potential. Examine Service and Products.
    3.12 Examine Competitive durability
    3.13 Comparing ROIs short term
    3.14 Comparing ROIs Long term
    3.15 Become a high level trader. Learn Technical Analysis
    3.16 Get into slack and telegram groups to get inside information
    3.17 Trust in Crowd and Collective Intelligence - Follow the Money
    and much more.
Sort:  

interesting article man

Upvoted and followed. Weird, when I upvoted the content changed! Guess you updated it; didn't know Steemit would do that. Anyway good luck with the book!

Thank you libertyteeth for your comment. Yes. I have updated the content. English is not my first language. I am from the Netherlands. According to my understanding, the first 12 hours after you submitted a post, you are allowed to edit your post as much as you like. After 12 hours the edit button disappears. I appreciate you thanking me. I wish you a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32