EXCLUSIVE: @roelandp's Power Look 2017 @ SteemFest GIFsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #roelandp7 years ago (edited)

EXCLUSIVE:

@roelandp's Power Look 2017 @ SteemFest

gifanime_2017.11.08_07.22.50.gif

Sort:  

shiit missed this post Shla - i am in deed kinda death faced here after 3 weeks of intense steemfesting :)

Hi, you are a good man who helps others, that's the most important, I wish many more users would be like you. Fuck the voting, I am doing little posts now, makes always 50 cent. Just someone on the street invited me for a salad. I have fleas niw, tomorrow power down, little money, drop on fire, doesn't matter. Thank you for your power look :)

don't drop on fire! we love you!

Haha @roelandp is THE man! Nice meeting you at @steemfest my friend!

why face @roeland so ugly?
may be the problem
on your camera. Hahahha. i like @shla-rafia
thanks for sharing gift

roelandp face not ugly
roelandp super model sexy and cool
no problem on camera, only dark
welcome
want to vote?

@shla-rafia I just joked
Okay. I come for you. let me follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63