Rocky german shepard .. last summer together ..

in #rockylast year (edited)

FB_IMG_1676705926224.jpg
Happy Birthday my old friend . My never never regretted Rocky, we spent 6 long years together, I raised you from 1,5 months old puppy to 6 years old grown-up dog, now we are 5 hard, dark and long years far far from each other , you were the best dog I've ever had, faithful, full of love and loyalty, until the moment when we were forcibly separated, I didn't have the strength to fight for myself anymore at that time, im so sorry that i didt fight for you my friend, but I couldn't stay there any longer and stay alive. I hope you are alive and well, maybe fate will bring us together once more, until then take care my friend, I love you and happy birthday(11 years) .... 26.7.2018. Stara Baska , Krk, Croatia p.s. last year I found small dog , and he like you have a great soul , universe or you sent me him. Thanks to both.. #lawoftheuniverse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67