Honestly, how i really feel (facebook post)

in #rockstar7 years ago

image

Cartoon series, epic blogger, established artist and filmmaker.. o yea, a professional actor too...

This is only the beginning.

For over 17 years I've been looking to build this empire and develop these skills i was blessed with. Here i am.. as fun as it's been, the sacrifice, hard work and obstacles have never let up..

My advice to my friends, family and followers.. never let the distractions and doubt get the best of you.

I accomplished what your boyfriend/girlfriend or wife/husband would call a job of their dreams. So excuse me for feeling a little badass and acting a bit narcissistic from time to time. I'm not rubbing it in anybody's faces.. I'm merely enjoying the fruits of my labor, thanking my God, my friends, my family, my stalkers...

Feeling lovely and full of words, to the point I'm gonna let loose on this facebook post.. and probably blog about it and make a few bucks off it too.. your boy Wally is unstoppable and.. honestly.. I'm on top of the world.

  • Wally
Sort:  

wowww.....! very nice thinking. I agree with you

You have the right attitude, my friend! Stay unstoppable!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82