You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lake Superior Rocks & Gems - April Rocks

in #rockhound6 years ago

I have looked into the effect that they radiate. One of these traits is wealth. I haven't read up on it in a while so I've forgotten a few others. I do remember that Quartz stimulates pregnancy. My rockhounding friend was trying to get his wife pregnant and I told him so he started collecting more quartz. They now have a baby. Hard to say if it worked, but they do have a baby now :P

You are right though, and I think the effect is more passive/natural then actually feeling anything. This idea also leads to orgone pyramids, which I have looked into having but I realized that we live on the largest orgone pyramid: earth. So to get those effects you just have to connect your skin to the earth (we're always wearing shoes and walking on manmade sidewalks). A lot of people do "barefoot walking" as a part of their health routine.

Sort:  

Well, I have given you 2 upvotes so that is a (small) start towards greater wealth. :-) Good luck with gaining great abundance.

I also like to walk barefoot a little bit in the warmer months.

Thanks I appreciate it, lol. I'd say that with the way my steemit account grows, the whole wealth part is panning out great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49