Rocket League

in #rocketleague7 years ago

rocket fotball.jpg

Described as "soccer, but with rocket-powered cars", Rocket League has one to four players assigned to each of the two teams, using rocket-powered vehicles to hit a ball into their opponent's goal and score points over the course of a match. The game includes single-player and multiplayer modes which can be played both locally and online.

I brought this game because nephew owned and online friend from Newcastle plays it so much and he only plays BF normally or odd game of CS GO but kept telling me how great it was so thought play game of footie in a car, why because it video game and you can!

SO HAPPY PLAYED, such great game! ... I like lot of videogames but this might make top ten of all time, so much fun online and with mates in local co-op!

TRUST ME!...try it out, bit pricey if buy straight from steam ( PC,platform I own on)... try few of key sites like G2A or CJS CD keys, these sites off top of my head because normally good priced games and legit, might be better value else where but because popular game you only save £4/5 but still a saving!

Links below are to sites mentioned above:

https://www.cjs-cdkeys.com/

https://www.g2a.com/

Over and out till next time steemit.

Sort:  

I'll check it out, it looks entertaining. Thanks for post.

It fine, thanks for reading my post plus also for your reply.

My pleasure. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30