Are you interested in rocket league? How about trading?

in #rocketleague7 years ago

Hey everyone, I am a big fan of rocket league. I also like to trade in it. Figured I might see if anyone is interested in trading with me on here, or if I can help someone out at all. If you want accurate price guides to most things in RL, then hit up this guide https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1cYrhzVauv62x6fk2S04hjAymFDF2CVueCub9ywPm624/htmlview?sle=true#

It's accurate, and well formatted. Its helped me gain a lot of cool stuff.

And if you are interested in trading with me, hit me up on here or steam. I'm responsive on both. My steam id is thorn123123

Sort:  

I do love RL, it's one of the few games I actually play for fun and not for work.

But I'm too lazy to do the trading :)

Hey I am into rocket league.I want to trade I have a bunch of crates are you interested.

you talking about pokemon league?

no. Rocket league. It's a pretty popular game. http://store.steampowered.com/app/252950/Rocket_League/ This is the link to its steam page. It's basically a game about soccer with rocket powered flying cars. Its really fun. If you've got a pc, I'd suggest picking it up. A friend gifted my copy to me and I've put ~400 hours on it.

Also is available on PS4 and XBox

hey fun game! maybe I can also play.

You ought to

Rocket league is great. I wish it had a mode where you could buy performance upgrades and compete to complement the traditional modes. It would cause balance issues but then you could always go back to regular modes.

If you have keys then please trade me. Let me know what you want for your keys. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52