You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Rocket League for procrastination

in #rocketleague6 years ago

Hello @fiesoerensen, I enjoyed the post you did about steemit, and took a further look at your blog, I would just like to let you know that I have featured you in the "Pay it Forward" contest. Here is the link to my entry.

I also liked the game post, I still think about a few of the games I liked when i first got into real computers and then got hit with the time to upgrade because my old computer would not run the game I wanted to play, Like Wing Man

Sort:  

Thanks. It's a nice way to get to find other people here :) Typical - there is always something wrong with computers when you want to play games.. 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26