Morrison Colorado Bouldering

I've been climbing in Morrison Colorado the past few weeks and it has been great. There are great sandstone boulders there with good landings and proud finishes. I have been able to get through most of the climbs I'v wanted to climb, but have failed to finish one of the harder lines there called Arrow Head Arete V10. Hopefully will go back and take it down soon. For now I'm psyched to share some photos of Naomi on a few of the beautiful climbs in this unique urban area. Keep an eye out for videos of these and more Colorado classic rock climbs on my Youtube Page

YouTube Channel : http://www.youtube.com/supercharge4life?sub_confirmation=1

The Darkside sunset 11-19-17.jpg

Warm Up.jpg

Squirming Coil V6.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29