Just Saying "Hi" & Explaining who we are.

in #rockabilly7 years ago (edited)

Hello, I have just found my way to this new exciting site and am thankful to all whom have lead me here.
I run a small independent site known as Mixabilly.com. The site is used to help promote independent & underground
Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Punkabilly & Hillbilly music through Podcast, Videos, Interviews & a 24/7 live stream.

After a time working in radio via the big corp. companies I was stressed as how the music was being used and
aired through the MSM stations. Same artist, same songs repeat every hour all coast to coast across the Country (USA).
So I wanted to do something that felt more inspiring & maybe make a small difference. I set up my studio in Springfield, Ohio
& the music I play is the music that was my first love and that doesn't get much attention in America.

I hope to share you stories and let you know about new music releases and also use D Tube to post up videos about featured artist on my site.

I feel I have rambled e'nuff if you dig music check us out

and keep it shakin'

~Sheep Dog

Sort:  

upvoted and followed you if you like fitnessallione please follow me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81