You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To the old man me.

in #rock8 years ago

I'm rather glad I won't be around when you are re-reading this. But a good read thanks - reminded me of the Musical We Will Rock You, by Ben Elton and the music of Queen I saw recently here in Sydney. Cheers and good luck :-) Stuart (steemitwithstu)

Sort:  

Thanks for reading. I'm new to Steemit (obviously) and don't really know what I'm doing!! I just discovered how to reply to a post and to like a page, ( yeah big achievement I know) but I have no idea how to like a page, place a photo or a meme or an image for my "brand". Any suggestions for tutoring ? Cheers.

Hey again. Thanks for your follow the other day. I just noticed that today - so I am also obviously new LOL. But I have just published a new post, exhorting minnows to form shoals of minnows to take on the greater weighting of the whales. You might have a read here. Cheers for now, and it seems we are now in our SoM (shoal of minnows) https://steemit.com/family/@steemitwithstu/minnows-are-stronger-if-they-swim-together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44