Gus G .: enter and watch his new video clip, "Fearless" (+ VIDEO)

in #rock6 years ago

The ex-guitarist of Ozzy surprises us with a new video clip, this time it is the subject that gives name to his new studio album

GusG.jpg
Gus G also does magic tricks (Photo: Diffusion / Gus G.)

Firewind guitarist and ex-Ozzy Osbourne, Gus G., will release his new solo album, titled "Fearless", on April 20 of this year through AFM Records. Singer and bassist, Dennis Ward (PINK CREAM 69, UNISONIC) and drummer Will Hunt (EVANESCENCE, ex-BLACK LABEL SOCIETY) will also play on the album.

At the end of the post you can see the video clip of the song "Fearless".

Tracklist:

  1. Letting Go
  2. Mr Manson
  3. Don't Tread On Me
  4. Fearless
  5. Nothing To Say
  6. Money For Nothing
  7. Chances
  8. Thrill Of The Chase
  9. Big City
  10. Last Of My Kind

Bonus tracks of the digital edition:

  1. Little Ain't Enough
  2. Aftermath

gus-g-fearless-2018-700x700.jpg

Sort:  

Nice!! I've always been an Ozzy fan, but mainly his earlier music with Randy Rhoads, Jake E Lee and Zakk Wylde.

Might be time I explore after 1995 if he has guitarists of this caliber

WEEKEND MADNESS with OZZY

I agree!!
I also love Jake E Lee's Badlands!
@jodytabs welcome to Steemit Rock Community!

Thank you. Great to be here. You might see a lot more of me, I think we have similar music tastes :)

yeah! I love classic rock, hard-rock, southern, blues-rock... so sure we have similar tastes!

Hey if you like blues, I have a friend from Indonesia who is one of the most amazing blues guitarists I have ever seen in my life!!

He is legendary right through Bali, but unknown anywhere else in the world, Onik Wattimena. He plays in a band called Ronaldgang.

These are a couple of video's we took of him last year and earlier this year, long clips but worth the watch (at least watch the solo just after 2 minutes).

This one was a whole jam session that we only made it to the end of. Onik doesn't play guitar until about 5 minutes....but he plays it while the other guy is wearing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39