Gizmodo - Sphero's Tiny R2-D2 is Bleepin' Awesome

in #robots7 years ago

If this video was out by the time yesterday's robot post went up, this might have made the headline.  Star Wars fans, Gizmodo brings to you a little taste of amazing:

 Like millions of other kids around the world, after seeing the original trilogy, R2-D2 instantly became my favorite Star Wars character. He seemed like the perfect sidekick, but the real Artoo was from a galaxy far, far away from mine, and the toy versions of the little droid were always lifeless clones of the character I adored. Thirty years later there’s still part of me that wants an R2-D2 to call my own, and I think I’ve finally found him. 

Sort:  

GREAT THANK YOU FOR SHARING I'M STARTING TO FOLLOW YOU
I will support you,upvoted
You all have good news from me that you work with me so you can earn a lot of money but you do alone
So you have taken a lot of time like you did not even mind afterwards, speaking in this for the sake of doing mill work, we can earn a lot of money in one month.
If you want to contact me, send me a WhatsApp number message.=======9737525233===========

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50