Fridges Come To You Now - I'm Prepared For The 5 lbs In Weight Gain

in #robots7 years ago

Panasonic has unveiled a prototype for a new refrigerator that comes to you to the joyous cheers of people who don't want to get up the world over (such as myself). When I'm watching a TV show and I'm really in the zone, 3 episodes deep and hooked to watch at least a season that day, I don't want to move unless I have to go to the bathroom or if my girlfriend needs me. This godsend of a device will allow me to call it from the other room and it will bring me my favorite food and drink and will even clear my dishes for me.

I imagine that I will be gaining about 5 lbs during the year I get it due to increased sedentary living! haha I will have loads of fun though and enjoy a comfort unknown in the past to all but those with butlers and children with wonderful mothers like mine! lol

The only thing I'd like with it would be if it had mining software built in to give me a rebate; I heard about the idea for integrating mining software into IoT appliances recently and that sounds like a genius idea, allowing people to be paid back for what they buy! Check the fridge out in the video below and let me know what you think! :)

AS ALWAYS, WISHES OF WEALTH AND HEALTH FOR ALL! :)

Sort:  

Hello Friend Nice Post by You

Thanks amigo! :)

You are my teacher

haha My flock has come! lol Thanks for reading! :)

If "America" was obese before this now it's going to be jelly rolls and flubber all over again!

haha so true!!! lol

I think i just gained ten pounds by watching the video. 😂😂 pretty cool.

Seriously, I'm practically salivating at the idea. hahaha

I know thats right!

My body is so ready

haha Same!

Ummmm.....what???? Only if it vacuums my floors will I buy that. Dear God, help us all!! :-(

haha that would be AMAZING! lol I can't wait until we have R2D2s and C3POs.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

The future is HERE!!! :)

FACT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63