You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Technology - Should We Really Be Sending Robots to University?

in #robotics5 years ago

Nice post, @techblogger. I like his irony and certain humor. In the same line, I would say that if there was the "crazy police academy", it would not be strange a university of robots. Nor would I like to have a cold robot as a classmate, although there are female androids that could be good companions, such as the girl from Blade Runner. The food distribution service or other things you allude to (as they are already doing with the drones) seems to me to be a task that robots could accomplish.
You put an expression in your post that seems central to me: "I think the robots should stay in their lane". Thanks for the post. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56