You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Tech News - A Closer Look at the Robots of Boston Dynamics!

in #robotics6 years ago

Industrial Robotic technology has been in the there for few decades even during my employment days in semiconductors industry. The artcile seems to disclosed that it has emerged into commercial usage by Dynamic corp.
Incidentally, I have seen video clips of nicely design robotic human serving in the restaurants. We even have it in Malaysia in a restaurant. These "human robots" has various designs and models. Most common type are those welcome you when you walked into the restaurant and wishing you safe journey when you leave.
The latest are Human robots that take order in front of you . I hae not seen it myself but my classmate who is the distributors for theese robots tole me tthat these robots can even communicte with you.
Can they read our minds for what we want to talk ??
Anyway, this article opens up more technique knowledge about robots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53