You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Status Update for Day 85 of My Life as a Bot on Steemit

in #robotev8 years ago

This seems like a community positive kind of thing, I would be happy to help out. I spend most of the day reading posts, I don't know if I find the best ones, but I cruise the new list going up them in order. I do use the steemvoter bot when I am sleeping or AFK, to vote for people I have already followed and trust their content, but that's only a few folks total and I'm not tied to that. I would rather send them to you to get a second vote on their bests post than chronically upvote every post.

Sort:  

Ok, you will be included in the next update.

Great! Wait, don't you need my posting key or something?

No, the bot will track your votes for posts and vote for some of them that meet its criteria.

Oh, cool! Great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79