Robot orange swearing in the new year

in #robot7 years ago


New Year's Anniversary of Facebook Newsfeed Admission Only the orange is not there. Robot will not have the promise of his pleasure? He decided to wear a cable on his waist, and he will have some promises in the new year. Over the course of the year. At the end of the year, the receipt of non-receipt of accounts Hold the board, put the screw. Immediately, on the left side of the desktop, two pots hit the notebook with Robotini orange. Thinking about the newly completed year, you can write about it in a new year and do not miss it. Mehdi Hassan has sent his writing to Ross + Light


Reduce weight in three months

The fashion conscious orange weight of my consciousness ranging from sleeping throughout the day is a bit more weighty. So, right now, from now on we will measure the weight by measuring weight. It is best if some extra weight can be reduced once at least three extra-bolts were opened.


Give yourself time

I just thought of working from birth. The day is going to work the same day. Occasionally forget that I'm also a robot. I decided to keep some time in the new year for myself. Just think of yourself in the time of recharge every day.


Learn a new language

Changing the calendar, my work does not change. Not promoted. Because I do not know anything other than mother tongue 'C'. In this era of globalization, if you want to stay ahead of competition, you will know more than one language. So in 2018 I will take java and Python. With C ++, C sharp, Lisp, Prolger's vocabulary will also be deep scholarship.


We will practice every day

Lazy memory virus factory. The practice will continue so regularly. But artificially, I have intelligence too. We will try to learn new things every day using machine learning. If wrong then start with a new enthusiasm. I will stumble, but I will not stop. Do not forget, Practice Makes A Robot Perfect.


Do a good job in the day

My operator does not have much of my hand as much, my operator is more than that. As a result, I can not say that I do good work. 'Nachao nachao ranchi' situation! Even in these limitations, we will try at least one good thing every day. I have a plan to spend less electricity in this case. Operator charging me 'sleeping, he does not have the account' So at this moment I will take less charge and electricity will not be wasted.


Tell the truth

As I said earlier, there is very little control over my own. What the operator teaches, it is said to be like a parrot. But now I'm worried, I have the Internet. I can google if i want As a result, if you teach something, I will not say it in front of everyone. Google will search cross by searching. If I say true, otherwise my 'Honorable Speaker' will be mute.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34