Robot 4

in #robot5 years ago

7fvot6y3xo.png
I didn't get a good night's sleep why? I kept hearing a strange sound outside. Not really loud but enough to keep me awake. Repetitive croaking for hours. I was wondering if that is a frog but the sound seem a bit muffled. Sounds like a frog inside a tunnel. It has more bass so it is a low voice kind of croaking. Well I could not tell what it was but I made a drawing that fits my description. A robot frog. I made it cute and looking clueless for the fun of it. Despite the inconvenience and me still sleepless, I should just be cool with it because it is beyond my control. Sometimes we tend to get affected by things we don't have control over. Always remember if you can't do something about it let it be or let it go and chill.

Good night,
Kim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31