ROBOT CONTEST WINNERS !!!! :-)

in #robot6 years ago

WINNERS.jpg

I KNOW YOU KNOW HOW DIFFICULT IT IS TO CHOOSE ONLY 10 BEST ONES, SO I WON'T TELL YOU AGAIN! :-)
BUT PLEASE KNOW THAT THERE ARE QUITE A FEW MORE I LOVE , BUT I HAVE TO BE SELECTIVE.

HERE ARE THE WINNERS :

@dedeliezer

one of my favorite , i think this is impressive.
DQmeaUr7jcjfsbFiHYAWuYHNcVYnLMNzczsFdNcNSdtA4bf_1680x8400.jpg

@nymia.aryn

I love this one. check out all the details!
DQmXysTJV5CSsgCXzFbbLcNUcanG7GMUQHHUYdTrB2WFgzA.jpg

@mfestra

looks really nice, loaded with feelings.
DQmNptrMFMq8fJ6RSvXbejm9tnUuqd5drmJ3rohskgpgeVC_1680x8400.jpg

@lysa2018

something about it.. i love it.
DQmYFfEsiXjGdNAw5J28vsrr4PxamVGymgj1dS1mh1Nn3bL.jpg

@dranren

i think this is really cool
DQmTwzHtM2V4e8saNKdKkJAipsNQpbZ89WJhoyASMNhdu9M.jpg

@lunatico18

very well done. this is a robot alright !
vandering kellis.JPG

@karenthfer

i like it a lot, little prince with his fox, great idea.
dingehopper.JPG

@ar23

very nice, kind of humble and cute
DQmPXuUoFiZDYqWVJAa6qjypqxvES5ViZtgkaPXWNDfqiu2.jpg

@hadley4

i like this a lot , with a gif

DQmTX9AMWM27mSaPKGJZ1Y651QWrsUYTgwNZF3FEtTvMtoR_1680x8400.jpg

@wanderingkells

something about it..

ezis nyerjen.JPG

congratulations to the winners.jpg

All of them will be receiving 1 SBD from me in a minute!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR EVERYONE WHO ENTERED !

PLEASE KEEP ON DRAWING, AND JOIN MY COMING UP CONTEST TOO !

:-)

Sort:  

congrats.png

to the winners ! ^_^

OMG! Yes! I won thank you @agneslaczo I am so happy!

The first one with all the colours is also very nice and the one with the fox, also really cute.
Congratulations to all the winners!

Love from,
@nymia.aryn

Your welcome dear, i am happy that you are happy !
Hope to see you in the new contests too! :-)

:D
Yes, I participate where I can :) hopefully I get another cool idea for the next ^^

I loved yours! she is a beauty cyborg every robot would fall in love with !

Thank you so much!! That is so sweet :)

Jeej thank you ! Again some great creations! Now on to the 80's ! Curious to the entree's !

Your welcome ! :-)

Nice collection of robots, congratulations to the winners! And thank you @agneslaczo for hosting this. Looking forward to seeing the new theme 😉

Thank You Erika!
:-)
ps- the new contest is coming out shortly :-)

Már elôre izgulok 😁

So many cute Robots! Congrats to the winners!
I love your contests, they are such a fun exercise. Hard to choose between them, but I like your choices.

Love that guy with the planets coming out of his eye, hoot!

i know, i love that one too !!
I also liked your drawing , it has a special feel to it..
i love all your art i guess !
please join the new one too !!
<3

Thank you. These look so much cooler on the computer than my phone; love all the little details.
If I can finish the other contests work in time to make one for this one I wil give it a try:) Thank you again for throwing these fun drawing parties:) It takes time to do and I appreciate it!

Muchas gracias @agneslaczo por ser unos de los ganadores , siempre agradecido por el apoyo , ahora estoy mas inspirado a competir gracias por todo.

bienvenido querido :-)

Very good drawing dear friends

You have just made me very happy, I usually do my drawings with graphite, but you motivate me to give them color and with it more life, thank you @agneslaczo.

Your very welcome! I hope to see you in the new contest too ! :-)

@wanderingkells is going to be happy when she comes from work :-) I found hers nice too, it is the sweetness in each what attracts me.

They are all very good again, hard to choose from!
nymea en ar23 would be big winners too me. :-)

exciting contest !

Congratulations to the winners !

:-) the new one is out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48