You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rob Kardashian Puts 'Cheating' Ex Blac Chyna on Blast with Explicit Photos & Text Receipts

I normally don't get into this Hollywood Gossip garbage but this story is kind of funny to me. First off does Rob not realize she used to be a stripper, what does she care about naked pics of her being sent out. It brings her more publicity and in turn fame so she's probably thanking him for it.

Secondly, does this dude realize what a sucker he looks like talking about how she continually cheats on him yet he continues to pay her rent, buy her cars, surgeries, etc.

The dude is really making himself look like a clown and a jerk at the same time. Obviously I doubt she's a great person but still.

Sort:  

I know right. I was dead laughing about him. He looks so stupid and Chyna will go ahead and sue him. I would. I think he really crossed the line. She got what she got from him and it will probably even be more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20