RobiniaSwap: RBS Harvest Result Week 6

in #robiniaswap2 years ago

image.png

This is my week 6 staking results...
image.png

RBS price is about the same so the RBS reward was about the same.

RBS pool

I earned about 5 RBS and I want to Compound it but still not sure... if I should pay transaction fee for this.
image.png

BSTEEM pool

This pool did a little bit better than last week. Definitely better than RBS pool right now. Maybe I should focus more on this pool... ?
image.png

RBS-BNB LP

HoneyBee farm was a lot better than the RBS pools but BEE token went down a little bit so RBS-BNB LP reward is little less than last week.
It was about $10 💰
(it is still ok for not doing anything -> passive income)
image.png

But I am going to harvest this BEEs and swap it to RBS again ✌️

I can get 43 RBS for 0.4 BEE token

image.png

Current RBS price: $0.21



SWAPSPACE 登録なしでコイン交換できる👇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97