RobiniaSwap: RBS Harvest Result Week 4

in #robiniaswap3 years ago

image.png

This is my week 4 staking results...
image.png
Last week I compounded my RBS reward into the RBS pool so I was hoping that I could get more RBS tokens this week... but it didn't change much.
image.png

BSTEEM staking got better for some reason even though I didn't do anything with it.
image.png

But overall, RBS token price stays low so I only got about $1.6 last week from Robinia staking pools.

RBS-BNB LP farming was better because I am still in the Honey Farm and collecting BEE token instead of Robinia farm.
https://bee.honeyfarm.finance/farms
image.png

$9 BEE from little bit of RBS-BNB LP is not bad and BEE price($38) is still a lot better than RBS price($0.18) so I still recommend this RBS-BNB LP farm over Robinia.

Hopefully they will come up with more exciting new developments for Robinia otherwise... never mind.

What is yanabu?
image.png

They really need to focus more on marketing diverse audiences... or they only want the specific target... I feel left out already lol.



SWAPSPACE 登録なしでコイン交換できる👇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74