Sort:  

Used the guild to get some money back? That doesn't sound very good. Do you have any proof of that?

to show that I would have to scroll through tons of posts back to last september at least, thousands, steem is not friendly to the past in this regards. But yes he was a big part of RWP, he is chinese and he coined the CN tag.

He also was a big advocate for ditching the Google captcha (him being in China) to increase users in places that dont have google, which is 1/3 of the humans, with internet, on earth.

Find him and he can tell you who started it. I just said what I know based on what I have seen, read or been apart of.

ok thank you solarguy

not true. @laonie really put a lot of his time and money into Steemit. and he is not the only one who supported Robinhoodwhale initiative.

i only said it was apary of it and suggested he led it.

@benjojo the proof is in the chain.

@bluepanda I rarely speak in totals. I mean, he was a big part of the project.

i did say think i did not refer anyone to a wikipedia. Just a thought. Show me i am wrong and I can be changed, i wont be reduced by others opinions. eh?

It's ok solarguy, I only want to find out who is involved now.

i was a little buzzed last night. I came off harsher then i meant. >< sorry folks. I love ya all.

No harm done bud! :)

hi thebluepanda, this is not a witch-hunt. All I would like to establish is who controls the robinhoodwhale account today and what the plans are for it. If there are no plans or the plans are insufficient, I think the funds should be given back to the investors so that they can be put to better use elsewhere. No need to unravel the history....just looking to the future :)

i worked for robinhoodwhale initiative. the plan is to refund everyone :) but i am not the leader, thus I can't take any action on that part.

ok cool, thank you for the info and the efforts to make the project a success. I understand there were challenges, I'm just not aware of what they were exactly. Do you know who is in control of the robinhoodwhale initiative at the moment? I think giving the investors their stake back is the best solution.....a lot will change with vote delegation and shared rewards. New approaches will be tried, some distributed among individual users and some as business model or group initiatives. Exciting times!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41