You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real-Time Update of RobinHood Whale Project 罗宾鲸火贴实时更新 03-09

You are doing a great job my friend. Hope new users who are not helped by a whale like me can have more visibility or space to show what we write. I think newbies can give a lot to Steemit if the page give us a little. I don´t write only for earn money. I write cause i like it and want to do it well. Today I posted about the mithology and folklore of my country and a user correct me one word. Far far away from be angry or disturbed for get a correction i asked how edit the post and did it inmediatly. People like that can help us to be best writers and work like your work can bring us an space to show it what we love to do that is write. Thanks a lot for your project. Upvoted, commented and follow you. Have a nice weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44