You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trusting the Hive Mind: Building My Own Voting Bot for Robinhoodwhale

Thanks Luke for creating something to help out the Robin Hood Whale initiative, hopefully in the near future we will have something even simpler.

We would like to inform you that you have been chosen as a featured author by the @robinhoodwhale initiave.

Kudos

Sort:  

I agree, even tho with some googling and some trial/error I could set up that bot to auto vote rhw, I'd appreciate a "noob" guide to set it up. :))

The best approach right now is to probably use https://streemian.com/ to do this for you.

Thanks, but I'm concerned me being featured might upset some people because I've already gathered a bit of a following on my own and am no longer a minnow. Clearly, you're free to promote whoever you want and promoting a post which promotes your initiative makes obvious sense... but yeah. Anyway. Thanks. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44