You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trusting the Hive Mind: Building My Own Voting Bot for Robinhoodwhale

in #robinhoodwhale8 years ago

Hey @luminousvisions, thanks for the comment. You're not "supposed" to do anything you don't feel like doing. :) This isn't really a bot for public consumption, as I tried to clarify in my post, it's just my own sandbox code I've been playing around with. If you do want to follow vote what RHW votes on, you can use https://streemian.com/ to do that.

Sort:  

Closed Beta: Streemian.com is currently in closed-beta for testing and improvements. You will require an invitation code to join. Expect things to break any time!

@luminousvisions sorry for my frustrated reply. I have a post I need to write in order to vent a bit. Many in the tech industry spend years figuring things out on their own with no one to help them so we get easily frustrated when (to us) it appears others just want to be shown how to do something instead of investing their own time to figure it out. I'll write more on this later.

@luminousvisions have you checked the menu on Steemit, the one with the "Steemit Chat" link? If getting into the chat and sending me a direct message is a bit much, then you're probably not ready for a beta account on streemian.

breath in ... breath out ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44