Roaster fitted with knife killed his own owner during Cock fighting in India

in #roaster3 years ago (edited)

A rooster that had been fitted with a knife for an illegal cockfight has killed its owner in southern India.
The bird's owner was impaled in the groin by the knife as the animal tried to escape. The man died on the way to hospital from a loss of blood.

IMG_20210228_224450.jpg

Sort:  

So silly! Rules are made to be followed, not broken. I think this man paid the price for his deed.

Look, man, I think that's too cruel, don't you? But in general I agree with you. If there are rules, they must be followed. I've read a lot about these fights, but I don't think I'll ever get to visit the Philippines, so I found e-sabong. If you haven't heard of this thing, it's kind of like sports betting, except you're betting on roosters. It's fascinating.

Seriously? Do cockfights really exist? To be honest, this is the first time I've heard of this fight.

Actually, I was also surprised when I first read about the sabong. It's really interesting that such traditional cockfights still exist. By the way, I found out about them thanks to pinoy online perya. I decided to try to make money on these games by betting, and I was really lucky to make some money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45