You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2. Destination Prague - Czech Republic

in #roadtrip7 years ago

thanks - uprooted you. I love prague and vienna - Budapest is high on my to do list as well. Do you have any plans to go there? Great article on Prague. If you like adventure we just published one on the Grand Canyon. https://steemit.com/adventure/@katythompson/my-trip-of-a-lifetime-grand-canyon-rafting-week-and-how-to-choose-an-operator#comments

Sort:  

sorry above i meant upvoted (not uprooted! - predictive text interfered!)

Thank you so much @katythompson ;)
We just drove by Budapest last yeah, but I really want to go there someday :) I will for sure see your post about Grand Canyon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50