6. Destination Sofia - Bulgaria

in #roadtrip7 years ago

Dear Steemers!
I posted about our visit in Romaine last time and now I will post about our sixth destination which is Sofia the capitol city of Bulgaria.


I captured this picture when we walked around in the city that day we arrived to Sofia. It was the first time I saw something like this and I thought it was interesting that they have exhibits in the middle of the streets.

But first I will show you some pictures when we drove from Romania to Bulgaria:

I think this is one of my favorite pictures from Bulgaria. It must be a husband and wife :)


It was different from the other countries we were in and we had a lot of thing to see. We drove in some small cities and we were careful where we drove, because it´s not always the road is just as it should be.

Here is a little video from Bulgaria and you can see how the roads are. ;) I love it!


Yaay! A picture of us outside of our hotel :)

We were most of the time in the middle of the city and we just walk around. It is not much but here are some pictures from Sofia :)

Thank you for reading my post and next time I will post about our seventh destination - Greece <3

Sort:  

Beatiful pics beatiful Place i like your Blog now am Following you
If you Like Then Follow me Back i shall be Thankful to you

Very nice pics 👍
Enjoy your trips :)

Hi friend 😊 thank you

All pics are very beautiful @inuk. This time you did too late, I was waiting for your post.

Hi @mann
Yes, I am too late. I am at University of California in Berkeley :) I have a lot of things to do right now.

Hi @inuk I've published an article about you, check it if you can, thanks.

29 Best Steemians Of The Day To Follow 29th July 2017

https://steemit.com/blog/@jzeek/29-best-steemians-of-the-day-to-follow-29th-july-2017

Hei, beautiful pictures from Bulgaria,

Thank you 🙏🏻😊

The first and last one are breathtaking! Thanks :]

Thank you @msg768 :)

Very nice place that you visit both and it will be the most beautiful in the memories ... hahahah .... happy so hope wherever you go to the destination ..... @ fahrullah indonesia aceh

I will collect as many as here ... will just go like you both .. hahahaha thank @inuk

Thank you @fahrullah :D
How sweet of you :)

Thanks also for you and sweetness back for you ... @ fahrullah

And this is posting every day? :D hahaha

Love the ruins incorporated in the city! :)

Hi Velimir 😄
Yeah! I am home in Denmark 15th of august and I will post more 😊🙏🏻

can u come on facebook am waiting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60