Amazing Trip to - Sunny Beach Bulgaria - Cacao Beach

in #roadtrip7 years ago

Hello, Steemians.

Year: 2017 was an amazing year for me and my family. It was a special year where i had the most fun in my entire life, where i did alot of things that i’ve never done in the past. I just released myself from all the fear and uncomfortability i had in me. It was a year full of happines and awesome trips.
So that's why on this Christian Christmas i will write my short paragraph story of my summer trip in Bulgaria - Sunny Beach.

26696013_1791715877514939_71184376_o.jpg

We arrived near the sea shore of Burgas, Bulgaria. I as usual took few photos of the shore because it was sunny day and the the sea was shining like rihanna says in the song "Diamond". The place was just soo beautiful, full with joy and happines. We stayed there for 30 minutes and then left for our way Sunny Beach. We had so much fun while driving to our destination, but most importantly we where listening to our favourite music genre Techno. Driving and listening to Techno is just soo joyful thing to do as the track just takes you to a whole other dimension of the universe. It's just like you are flying and spectating the world.

26654601_1791767900843070_1032156153_o.jpg

The video above is a reupload from the summer.

Sunny Beach - The Arrival

As we were driving trying to find our apartment hotel on the GPS System i was so excited to just get my shorts and run at the beach as everyone else. We didn't feel tired at all after 12 hours driving-.. I mean how can you feel tired when you see such a beautiful place with that much excitement. It's just like you are not ALLOWED TO FEEL TIRED THERE.

Finally after 15 minutes of searching we found our apartment and we were rushing towards the apartment doors just to place our bags, change our clothes and hit the beach. I was amazed of the apartment, it had a swimming pool, gym and alot of extras that we didn't even expect to see. I would rate it 10/10 for the accommodation.

26692446_1791761550843705_136641405_o.jpg

The Beach - Cacao Beach

As a person i am i always like to get ready on time and be first. At this moment i was waiting for everyone else to get ready, i was screaming and shouting at my friends so they can hurry up. It was the most exciting moment for me to get to the beach. My favourite beach was Cacao Beach because it's know for the best private beach and night club.
Everyone got ready, as soon as i saw my friends leaving the apartment room i started walking soo fast that in one moment i left them behind almost 250 metars. They started waving and shouting -.. Stop. Nick wait for us you are so impatient-... And i was. I continued walking fast untill i saw a dead end street and next to it was the sandy beach. I started dancing and goofing around because i was so happy to arrive there and just run towards the sea and jump in it.

26653833_1791795500840310_1515741943_o.jpg

After couple of days going back and forth to Cacao Beach, having fun we also spent some times eating alot of traditional bulgarian food like the Baked extravaganza: banitsa (баница), King of the grill: kebapche (кебапче), Head start: shopska salata (шопска салата),Goodness with goodness on top: musaka (мусака) the cuisine was just amazing and delicious.
We traveled a place near Sunny Beach called Nesebar old town. The place was just amazing full with tourists, people who enjoy traveling and enjoy their summer-...At the end that's what will be left in your memory when you get older.
I just can not describe Nesebar Old Town so here are some pictures of it.

26655259_1791814250838435_496739992_o.jpg

As we got tired of walking we took our car and head back to our apartment to get rest for the nights big party of Adam Beyer at Cacao Beach night Club. Few hours of sleep and we were ready to go, but not so fast there was a pre-drink party before we eaven left our apartment. We had alots of fun untill the time came to leave to the party. When we got there outside infront of the entrance you could hear the the loud music from inside kicking like crazy the whole ground was shaking i was so excited. And when we got in this is what happend......

I had the best time and party of my life, Adam Beyer was on point it was amazing. It's just amazing to describe how good it was from 01:00 AM untill the morning 06:00. We were tired but it was amazing.
The day after we took a big rest at our hotel by the swimming pool to relax and chill because we were leaveing the day after. I didn't want to leave so as my friends but we had to because we had much bigger priorities back home.
The Recap after all it was an amazing experiance in Bulgaria. There are not enough words that could describe the summer in Bulgaria, i've heard bad things about Bulgaria but there are much more better things to do there. The hospitality and everything was 10/10.
The time came to leave i was still happy but at a moment sad because i was leaving.

18:00 PM we left Sunny Beach. Everyone was sad because things like that you just can let it go you want it to happend forever.

26654598_1791835577502969_2007129296_o.jpg

My story might have gramatical mistakes but i will fix it as soon as i get my laptop. I hope you get the general thing i am trying to describe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72