You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forks in the SteemFest3 road

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

I don't pay any attention to reputation score. The amount of people who do and place great value on them is incredible.
Last week I seen someone with a Rep of 61 and SP of 15. People actually sent him steem for a vote from him.
Nobody wants to take the time to learn anything about the platform. I understand it is a hard thing to learn. But at least you would think they would learn something.

I am hoping that you get to go to Steamfest. There is no way I could go even if it would cost me nothing. I truly hope I can make the next one

Sort:  

I understand it is a hard thing to learn. But at least you would think they would learn something.

The basics aren't that hard though are they? It is different to be sure. I reckon the ext one will be stateside so it is easier for you guys.

that would be nice. We will have to see.
I would really like to go to one and meet the people face to face. Plus the amount of information I could learn from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64