You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to meet everyone who comes to STEEMFest or posts on STEEM

Girl, you have a serious counting problem 😅🤣😂!
Not that I am doing better.
I wrote my post days ago and forgot to post it 😪🤐.

Nice list, many I know, some not.
Once back in hospital I can pay them a visit.

Are the money issues solved?
😙💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It said at least 5, lol! Aw - I have forgotten posts too. Please get it done. We can meet up :)

Sorry about the hospital again. I hope thisis all done soon. And no -still stressing on money, but tasteem is back up anyway, so I can do that. No time for any negative thoughts today.

Creativity (and positivity) do the trick 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely! It works for me :)

Girl, you have a serious counting problem 😅🤣😂!

I was thinking the exact same thing, then I reread the original post and noticed that it said "at least" 5.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29