Road to Steem Fest | Travelgirl's 3 Truths, 1 Lie

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

When @anomadsoul told me of this topic, I thought this will bring some fun out of those who are attending. Trying to start a convo when you meet someone new can be daunting and even though I love talking, I still get nervous. I’ve shared many things on Steemit about myself so let’s see which ones you think are the 3 truths and which one is a lie (I am crap at lying btw)

3 truth 1 lie.jpg

  1. My favourite Japanese Character is Hello Kitty. I have collected lots of things over the years. At the moment, I have at least 3 boxes full of various stationery, stickers, key rings etc of Hello Kitty stuff

  2. I love singing karaoke. I used to go every week on Friday with friends in the city. I mainly sing Cantonese and Mandarin songs as I rarely listen to English songs.

  3. I played netball from primary school all the way to when I graduated from uni. My main positions are goal defence because I’m tall and occasionally I play center as I’m fast on the court.

  4. I love baking. I fell in love with baking because I love cakes and mum never made them at home. My speciality is chocolate cakes because my little one loves chocolate so I have been making them since he started eating solids.

There you go! Which one do you think is a lie out of the 4.

See you all in Bangkok


大家好,今期的題目就是 3 真,1 假. 好的,看看你們對我的了解。 大家一起猜一下哪一個是假的

  1. 我超愛 Hello Kitty. 家裏已經有三大箱的玩具,各種各樣的東西,都是關於 Hello Kitty 的

  2. 我很喜歡唱 K. 以前每逢星期五下班就會跟朋友去唱. 我很少唱英文歌,主要是廣東話和國語歌.

  3. 我從小學到大學畢業都有玩無擋板籃球. 我的位置是 Goal Defence 因為我高的關係而另外的位置是 Center 因為我在場上會跑的很快

  4. 我很喜歡做蛋糕. 從小到大媽咪都不做的所以大了之後就自己做. 有了小朋友之後就開始常做巧克力蛋糕因為我家兩個小朋友喜歡吃.

好啦,留言猜猜那一個是假的.

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Sort:  

greetings, @travelgirl

excelent trip!!! whhen this steemfest will happen???

thank you and have a nice day!

In 3 weeks :)

@tipu curate 2
@giphy curate 100


A huge hug from @amico! 🤗

#sbi-skip !trdo

Congratulations @amico, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @travelgirl!
@travelgirl will receive 0.19760400 TRDO & @amico will get 0.13173600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Upvoted 👌


Powered by witness untersatz!

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

  • 스팀 코인판 커뮤니티를 이용해주셔서 감사합니다.
  • 2019년 10월 15일부터는 스팀코인판에서 작성한 글만 SCT 토큰을 보상받을 수 있습니다
  • 스팀 코인판 이외의 곳에서 작성된 글은 SCT 보상에서 제외되니 주의 바랍니다.
  • Thanks to everyone who continues to participate in SteemCoinPan community.
  • From Oct 15, 2019, we will provide SCT rewards for postings published on SteemCoinPan.
  • You won't get SCT rewards at all if you create a posting on other Steem Dapps after Oct 15, 2019.

Uuu ok this is hard to guess. I would go for number 1 simply because i don't think it's possible to collect that much of Hello Kitty stuff. Well, im only saying this because i have never collected stuff 😅

😂😂😂 I’ll reveal the answers when steemfest happens

Uuuu suspense! Haha I will be waiting for the answer!

帅哥/美女!欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞感谢支持。

Number 3 is a lie.😌😌😌. I think most tall people are not that fast😜😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Wakakakkaka you have a good point but I won’t reveal the answer yet 😂

Lol. Ok😂.

Have a Wonderful day

Posted using Partiko Android

All lies! No truth! @tipu curate 5

Posted using Partiko Android

hhahahaa i don't tell lies! Thanks for the tip :)

Lol.@davidke20. Very funny

Posted using Partiko Android

Nah~ I was too busy to tipu vote her 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @travelgirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
You received more than 170000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 180000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Difinitely not 1 and 2!!!

Hahahahhaha you should know la

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61750.97
ETH 2886.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63