You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest3 (1): A step back to go forward

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

Just stopped by the house after having breakfast with @rwedegis and @swedegis, and we're heading back out in a second to do errands, but I have your back, @jaynie! LOL!


via GIPHY

Sort:  

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!! Take that @abh12345 :P fight the flower!!!

hahahaha you pulled out your best one @traciyork!!

@abh12345, you're doomed with this one haha

I must say though Asher, I loved the cactus. Maybe I should get one of those bad boys on my balcony lol

hahahahahaaha!!! NOW THERE'S a local neighbourhood "feature" lol!!!!!

The locals would think the gringo's gone nuts :)

Why stop with just one? :D

I've been trying to come up with something to go along the balcony rail for privacy. I think I just found it :)

Awaiting cactus-cock arrangement 😁

haha That's one more beer talking, isn't it?

Yes it was, but i'd still like to see this on your balcony :D

Well technically, it's not the best @lynncoyle1. This one is the best -


via GIPHY

And if you do get a cactus like that, I expect MANY pictures... LOL!

hahaha my all time favorite!!!! :)

Your mushroom balancing skills impress me!

haha :D

Hey, where can I get me one of those rainbow shooting hands? epic!

Don't tell anyone I told you, but if you stare at the gif below for 13 days straight, you get rainbow shooting hands too... or so I've been told... 😉 😂


via GIPHY

Can I do this in batches? I could only manage 10 seconds before his face weirded me out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29