You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Steem Fest - Who would I like to meet in Thailand

Oh, Nainaz, my dear, thank you so much you remember me! that is so great to visit this event, but you're right, it's not for me now:(( if you go, pls make many many photos for me!! and hug Linda from me:)
and yes, I do feel we're reflections of each other, so much in common in our ideas and thoughts.
Gautam - yes, it's a pity he has left Steemit:( I will say him you have mentioned him, he will be glad;)

Sort:  

I will surely and send it to you and surely give a hug to Linda too.
It would have been very nice to have you there but I can understand you have priorities my dear
Love and Hugs 😘💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48