You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The road to Steem Fest - Three truths, one lie

Hey @bubke, I'm not going to Steemfest, but I'm always happy to take up a guessing challenge.

It's not easy, as all the facts you presented is very likely. Being well traveled, well educated, and well versed in music are all things I can easily imagine about you. But there is one thing sticking out I just refuse to believe:
You were not robbed ten times in Mexico City! So fact 1.2 is my guess.
Unless you're the kind of dude who likes pissing people off for the hell of it... but even then, I would assume you would have learned your lesson. Okay, please accept my apologies in case I'm wrong, because that would be truly horrible!

Thanx for the challenge, and enjoy steemfest! You got a beer coming your way in any case.

Sort:  

ok so the lie was that i don't have a diploma in psychology. However, i made a typo, i was robbed more than 10 times in Mexico, only 6-7 times in Mexico city so you were kind of right and qualify for upvote trophy :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh sweet! :-) Thank you!
But I'm also sorry, man. Getting robbed 6-7 times is just horrible!

Ha, would love to speak on this but i have to wait, thanks for playing!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72