The Road to SteemFest3: the physical road indeed is very physical. Or is it emotional?

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The Road to SteemFest3: the physical road indeed is very physical. Or is it emotional?


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Can't wait to have more of these girl talks in real life! :D

I'm jealous of your girl talks, I'll have to imagine myself there sipping wine and chatting :)

We will promise to have no fun at all! All business and stuck up! 🤞

Hair in tight knot and exchanging of business cards! In bed before 22:00 because of the early meeting next morning!

Me either! It's gonna be even better with beer or wine present hehe :D

Zero filter!

omg, hate I missed all that girl talk. lol read it and it cracked me up!

I think I'd feel the same exact way in a wheelchair. I only say that because I also had to travel in a wheelchair one time. Maybe we can talk about it in person.

I'm also super independent, so it felt kind of embarrassing! Especially because I'm not like 80 years old or something haha.

Haha my first words were similar, we would've gotten along as kids!

Glad you're going!!!

You girls going to have so much fun 🙀

Wow.. I can imagine how frustrating that could be :( Good on you for sticking to going, even though it won't be the most comfortable or convenient without your bf there to help. Was it ever considered for him to come to SF with you? <3

You're an inspiration to me. Glad your travel isn't too taxing... And then you'll be there, and proud of yourself, I know! :) Hope I get to meet you in Poland. Either way, I'm so happy you're going. :)

"I would have my boyfriend"
Well that was weird. I didn't expect to hear such words before even hitting on you😝

:') Sorry to burst the bubble!

#spoonie :D

Hopefully everyone will arrive safe and not emotionally drained!

LOL! Do you know the reference? Widely used although in very narrow communities :')

I am sure you will be absolutely fine...and it will most definitely be worth it 🤗

It certainly will be! That's why I'm doing it :D

@soyrosa it sounds like "A road of emotional's pilgrim"

Something like that @wilhb81! After this it will be easier probably :-)

❤️❤️❤️😘 Heats off! You're an example! I hope you can go through this without frustration! I'll be thinking of you! ,🤗

It will probably be over as soon as I see Kraków and/or my first Steemians! That's how it works, when you're 'in the process' all can seem dark and hard because you forget for a moment why you're doing it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77