The Road to SteemFest3 | Join me! I'll drink wine, do cultural stuff, observe people, go for little strolls...

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The Road to SteemFest3 | Join me! I'll drink wine, do cultural stuff, observe people, go for little strolls...


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Huh... I feel like I just read my own schedule of things I want to do 🤔. So many things here I agree with and will be doing myself! And YES wine in a cafe while chatting and observing people is way more up my alley then some crazy club, I’ve never understood clubs.

I also am looking forward to the lectures 🤓, I’m glad I’m not the only one.. and yeah... will probably be taking notes lol.

It’s going to be a fun adventure, can’t wait to meet you!

AHHHHH I met my SteemFest SOULMATE!

Please feel free to copy my list and plagiarize your #roadtosteemfest post, it's actually not plagiarism if I give my 'okay' on the Blockchain, lol.

We'll hang for sure and you know: if you're ever overloaded with all the SteemFest impressions you can just wave at me and we'll go sit in a corner with a glass of wine observing people and not chat so we both feel better after an hour or so ;-)

Ohhh my gosh we are steemfest soulmates!!! Because I seriously almost commented im just gonna copy and paste this in my first comment 😂 I love it!

Yes we will come up with a hand signal or code word.. wine time in the corner, now. Lol.. looking forward to it 😉

:') Wine time in Corner - love it!

I'm more of a cider than wine, and love coffee, never been in a club except as performer LOL

Hahaha :D I hope I'll ever be able to drink some cider with you @yidneth! :-)

wine and coffee sounds lovely! I think I will do the clubbing scene just once, just to get it out of my system (it's been so many years since I've set foot one), and now I love to chill and relax and have real conversation much more =) Looking forward to chatting with you girls while my hubby will probably be stuck playing poker somewhere=)

LOL! Yes, you totally should dance until the sun comes up with your fellow Steemians :D If I didn't have the physical problems I wrote about in the last posts I would even have joined just that once hehe. You can do one night of clubbing and one night of quiet wine drinking with us \0/ Looking forward to it! SO MUCH!

#thecountdownhasbegun

that sounds like a fabulous plan =)....and YES me too =) 33 days

Hahaha! OMG I'm literally booking an AirBNB as we speak <3

i still hate you for this Road to SteemFest posts :)
i am now thinking just to go to Krakow for few days, if i finish the work before i live it for last few days, to meet some of you out of the steemfest.

LOL! Yes, you should do that for sure! I'm available until the 14th :D The weekend might be filled with some SteemFest activities but there's also the option to do anything in your 'free time' :-)

Can't wait to meet you!!!

Do you have a bowling team yet? If not, count me in! I'm sometimes great at it, and sometimes not :P

LOL! I suck, so yeah, I bet you'll be better and would love to be in your team :')

Hahah bowling's less about the winning and more about the fun and chit chatting anyway :P

Yes, let's chitchat while using the Bowling Ball as an excuse to sit together and get drinks :P

You are gonna meet less or up to thousands of steemians or more but i doubt you can observe them all

Haha! I'm afraid I won't be able to speak to them all for sure :D

Kak ik heb niet op sent in de DM gedrukt over wo😬. Nu wel

Well can I drink My wine here at home while you and @llfarms are observing and blogging about whats happening that way its like I am There too😬

Of course :D We'll make sure you feel like you're part of SteemFest for sure :D

Yes! I plan to write something everyday.. even if it’s photos with a small amount of text (which I usually feel bad about, but this is steemfest!!) and videos.. lots of videos. I want to make sure everyone gets to experience it right along with us. Maybe soyrosa and I will do a silent in the corner music video.. gotta make that activity seem a bit more entertaining hahaha.

I Will be here sitting with My popcorn waiting for Whats coming 😂😀

Rofl the tags :P

hahah yes they're pretty epic... for sure they're meant to have fun! :)

I loved them!

Your list is huge! I suppose many can be ticked off in one afternoon.

Coffee and person watch sounds good :D

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You got 100.00% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82