Sort:  

Thrifting is trickier this days, so I'm rolling the dice for my attendance and won't enjoy my usual casual pace of life, but hey, if it sparks someone to get in gear to make SF, then it's worth it. I'm really going to have to hustle though since I've been retired from the thrifting life for a while.

I've given up on attendance :'( If I knew how to make 2000 euros from the comfort of my couch I'd do it, but at this moment I'm looking at a simple/small job to get some income :-) I'd be terribly happy if you would be able to make it! Great challenge, let's see how those thrifting skills are still present in you :D

Wait if it's 2,000 Euros for me, have I under-budgeted?! You partake in local meetups when you can, so you have more of those to look forward to if money doesn't fall from the sky for SF4. Also if you're "squatting" on your couch, perhaps it's almost time for another go at some air squats... (Wait, did I just say that out loud??)

Nah, it's probably 1500 Euros for me - 8000 STEEM last I calculated :') But more today ofcourse.

Pfff.

Yes, the local meet-ups are awesome, but nothing beats SteemFest so I'm definitely bummed I'm not going to be there :-)

Anyway.

Thanks for guilt tripping me :')

I'll do a bunch of air squats tomorrow after my Pilates class, promised! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51