You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest - Go Fund Me!

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

Ugh - yes, I feel for you. I have some spare euros left and although after SteemFest it will all be gone, I know I'm lucky I don't have to cash out now. It's tough to work tirelessly and basically burn the STEEM for less than a dollar. Nine days is nothing, but in crypto anything can happen, at every hour of the day, and it can also go all directions, I just hope it works out for you <3

Sort:  

I have a little stash somewhere too, but I would kinda really really need it for real world stuff too, things that are happening sooner than in two months 😅 A week left to decide on what to do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87