You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest3 (3): Choices made along the way

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

I'm still a bit nervous on the ticket prices especially since they go down with STEEM donations but I suspect bills will have to be paid in euros :P Aiii. We'll see. After the ticket prices are announced I will scratch my head, cry my eyes out a bit, and breathe in, breathe out, and spend my last savings on tickets and such :')

Sort:  

I'm hoping 300-400 STEEM will get you a basic ticket - That's only a guess though so don't quote me :)

Save, save, save, it'll be worth it :)

silently cries with face in pillow

I’m going to scrape my euros together probably. Might take a fiat job as well to pay the ticket and convert the rest of the earnings to STEEM :D

It's probably a good idea right now - I'm looking out for bits and bobs where I can, as well as been super tight with my money right now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48