The Road to Steem Fest |Thai Life and what I expect

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

Steemfest is an event that bring all Steemians to come together and have fantastic learning, Sharing and fun time.

Thanks to @anomadsoul and @blocktrades for Roadtosteemfest contest and giving opportunity to share our thoughts about steem fest and Thailand

source

There are various reason that I want to visit this event and I have some expectations which I want to fulfill if I attend the event. I am listing down these expectations here.

Thailand Night Life

My friends have visited Thailand before and they were so excited about the nightlife of Bangkok. Last year I went to Singapore and that time I was about to go there but due to some reasons I could not make so have thought in mind to visit this place. I want to see how the night life goes on there and what is the speciality that people are appreciating at a lot. I want to experience all this by my own so that I can share thoughts with my friends as well when they talk about this topic and currently I am just blank because I have no idea about it.

source

Shopping

Girls just love shopping and I am not the exception. One of my friend visited Bangkok for her honeymoon in the beginning of this year and she did some fantastic shopping which she shown me so I also want to do the same if I go there. I am shopping lover and I want to check out there what are the options I can go ahead and buy.

Local Food

Every country of place has some food speciality and I like to try the local food of the various countries. I would love to taste many local dishes available there and I am sure that this would give me a wonderful and amazing tasty experience there. I think that food is very important element in any country to decide about Its goodness. if tourist like food then for sure they are going to love the place and they can stay even more longer. I am not sure how many days I'll stay after the event there but if I like the food then for sure it gonna be couple of days or even more depending upon the taste and variety of the food.

Temple

I like exploring different cultures and like visiting temples. I got to know that Bangkok has some nice temples so I want to visit few of them and the one I want to visit for sure is that Wat Arun and here is the photo I got from the internet. This temple is looking so beautiful and I want to see it.

source

Thai Message

This is something that anybody would want to go for if visiting Bangkok. Everyone in my friend circle who went to Bangkok have told me one thing that if you are going Bangkok then it's must. Without experiencing thai massage the trip is incomplete so I have lots of curiosity. I want to experience the technic they use that gives an amazing experience.

source


So these are my expectations in Bangkok, Thailand if I attend the event and I am sure this will be fun and I am excited for this. I am equally excited to meet my Steemian friends whom I interact through their posts.

This is my previous post about Steemfest about funding.

Road to Steemfest 4- Funding for the event

Official post made by @anomadsoul about this contest.

https://steemit.com/busy/@anomadsoul/the-road-to-steem-fest-or-the-thai-life-and-what-to-expect


Thank you so much for reading my post

Have a great weekend

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi, @reeta0119!

You just got a 0.31% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64